Mountain Range Regional Committee

Serving Colorado, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming.

Contact for more information.

Member NameAffiliationLocationOfficeElected
Matt YostUtah State UniversityUtahChairNov. 2019
Shilo BinghamGrower/SimplotWyoming2022
Patt CarrMontana State UniversityMontana2022
Andrew EsserIndigo Ag AgronomistColorado2022
Rajan GhimireNew Mexico State University New Mexico2022
Paula GundersonNRCS – MontanaMontana2022
Steve KadasNRCS – New MexicoNew Mexico2022
Tony RichardsUtah Dept of Food & AgricultureUtah2022
Kate VogelNorth 40 AgMontana2022
Peyton WardConservation DistrictColorado2022
Caitlin YoungquistUniversity of WyomingWyoming2022
Updated May 2022

Want to know more about the mountain range committee?

%d bloggers like this: