Regional Committees

PNW Mountain Southwest Pacific Islands

Our Regional Committees focus on specific areas within the Western Region.

The four regional committees are:

Mountain Range – Serving Colorado, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming.

Pacific Islands – Serving American Samoa, CNMI, Guam, FSM, and Hawaii.

Pacific Northwest – Serving Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.

Southwest – Serving Arizona, California, and Nevada.